top of page
  • Ase

Beyond Zodiac signs.... The 12 Houses of Astrology

Updated: Jun 19


1: self, identity, consciousness, will---Aries

2: value, possessions, money---Taurus

3: communication, local travel, school---Gemini

4: home, family, parent, origins---Cancer

5: fun, pleasure, children, entertainment---Leo

6: health, service, work, habits---Virgo

7: partners, marriage, 1-1 relationships---Libra

8: sex, death, inheritance, loss---Scorpio

9: travel, religion, spirituality, law---Sagittarius

10: career, reputation, social standing---Capricorn

11: friendship, group relationships---Aquarius

12: secrets, unconscious, hidden things---Pisces

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page